NY Comedian Chris Fraley Presents The Comedy PoPo Web Show

She Got Game® Media
3 min readJan 6, 2023
Chris Fraley is The Comedy Police

New York, NY

NY Comedian Chris Fraley aka The Comedy Police wants you to know what his new YouTube web series, the Comedy Po Po Show, is and is not. First off, he says, “We are not policing the comedy. We are embracing the community like the real police should.”

Ok then!

We sat down with Fraley to get the 411 on his Avante Garde Web series The Comedy PoPo Show, with the hope that our questions wouldn’t get us Comedy Cuffed!

With Chris Fraley the Comedy PoPo

SGGM: What was the inspiration behind the Comedy Po Po Show?

Comedy PoPO: A comedian got mad at me when I told him I approved of his joke. He said “I don’t care what you approved or disapprove…. Who are you? The comedy police?” I said as a matter of fact I guess I am!

SGGM: Why do you call yourself the Comedy…

--

--

She Got Game® Media

Discover She Got Game Media: spotlighting the hottest brands and creators shaking up arts, sports, and entertainment. Get inspired by their stories!